Texas Alliance for Life Texas Homeschool Coalition
C-Club Houston Business Realty Coalition
Austin Police Association PAC Endorsement Houston Police Officers Union
San Antonio Police Officers Association The Texas Municipal Police Association
Dallas Police Association Texas Bipartisan Justice Committee
United Republicans of Harris County The United Republicans of Tarrant County
Houston Association of Women Attorneys (Primaries) The Houston Lawyers Association (Primaries)
The Dallas Morning News (Primaries) The Dallas Morning News
San Antonio Express News (Primaries) San Antonio Express News
Houston Chronicle (Primaries) Houston Chronicle
Texas Conservative View Patriot Texas Conservative Activists
Conservative Coalition of Harris County Texas Patriots PAC
Tarrant Republican Club PAC Pastors PAC
Kingwood TEA Party Harris County Young Republicans
Texas Family Action Family Values Voter Guide
El Paso Times Conservatives in Action
The Golden Hammer  
The Honorable Sharon MacRae, Retired District State Judge, Bexar County The Honorable Cathy Cochran, Retired Judge, Texas Court of Criminal Appeals
The Honorable Cheryl Johnson, Retired Judge, Texas Court of Criminal Appeals  
Mike McCloskey - Senate District 5 SREC Committeeman Chris McDonald - Senate District 6 SREC Committeeman
Mark Dorazio – Senate District 21 SREC Committeeman Terry Harper – Senate District 21 SREC Committeeman
Marian Stanko - Senate District 26 SREC Committeewoman Michael Raign - Senate District 26 SREC Committeeman
Morgan Graham – Senate District 27 SREC Committeewoman  
Rusty Hardin, Rusty Hardin & Assoc., Houston, Texas Jane Nelson - Texas Senate, District 12
Roland Reyna, M.D. (CEO Health Texas) and Belinda Reyna Bill (Haynes and Boone, Partner) and Jody Nash
Bud Wymore (Former Hays County Republican Chair and candidate for State Senator) Richard Langlois - Attorney and Former Bexar County Republican Chair
Rosemary Kowalski – San Antonio Entrepreneur Roy Barrera Jr. (Former State Judge, Former Bexar Republican Party Chair and State AG Candidate)
Patrick Hancock (Attorney) Carter Casteel (Former State Rep, Former Comal School Board President)
Pratt on Texas Eric Stratton, MSN, RN – Williamson County Precinct Chairman
Kathy L. Haigler – Former SD11 SREC, Former RPT Secretary, and Former County Chair of Caldwell County Curtis McCaffity - PAC Director, Tarrant Republican Club PAC
Ken Mercer – State Board of Education Bill and Sonja Harris
John Coppedge M.D. - Longview, Texas